reviewspopla.blogg.se

Lexia 3rd grade book list
Lexia 3rd grade book list









lexia 3rd grade book list

The 500 Hats of Bartholomew Cubbins 3.7 GL 520 LL.The Day Jimmy’s Boa Ate the Wash 3.7 GL 540LL.How the Grinch Stole Christmas 3.6 GL 510LL.An Extraordinary Egg by Lionni 3.5 GL 520LL.Picture Books organized by reading level: Having a list helps me see which books I should reserve soon. We own some of the books, but a majority of them will need to be reserved ahead of time from the library. I’ve organized the book lists into picture books according the the grade level, picture books according to the lexile level, chapter books according to the grade level, chapter books according to the lexile level, and how I’ve organized the books for my kid. For reading, I have my daughter read aloud to me about 15-20 minutes most school days. I like looking at the grade level and lexile level as well as my child’s interests in order to determine which order to read the books. I’m combining those with some chapter books for this school year. I went in search of classic picture books and chose ones that fell within the 3rd-5th grade level. There are so many great picture books that are designed to be read aloud by an adult that would work just as well. Reading Books – Middle School to High SchoolĪs I was considering which chapter books would work best as readers for my daughter this school year, I decided to go a different direction.Picture Book Read Aloud List for Kindergarten.6th Grade, 4th Grade, Kindergarten – 2013-2014.5th Grade, 3rd Grade, Junior Kindergarten – 2012-2013.Elementary Plans for a Creative Kid: 2nd Grade – 4th Grade.Planning Kindergarten through 2nd grade.1st Grade and Junior Kindgarten – 2008-2009.Homeschool Philosophies: A Resource List.What Kind of Homeschool Mom or Dad Are You?.











Lexia 3rd grade book list